89.5 WBKE
| | |

Our Staff

Request Line/Office: 260-982-5272
Fax: 260-982-5043

General Mailing Address:
WBKE 89.5 FM
MU Box 19
Manchester University
North Manchester, IN 46962

 

General Email   895thebuzz@gmail.com
Station Manager Mark Adkins mtadkins@manchester.edu
Chief Operating Officer Judd Case jacase@manchester.edu
News Director Keith Berry KABerry2016@spartans.manchester.edu
Music Director Pfeiffer Neubert PLNeubert2018@spartans.manchester.edu
Sports Director Blake Moore BAMoore2018@spartans.manchester.edu
Sports Technician Carissa Arnett cmarnett2016@spartans.manchester.edu
Listen Now
WBKE Mission   |  Contact Us   |  Manchester University Home  
Copyright 2014 Manchester University