WBKE - The Voice of Manchester College
| | |

Contact WBKE

Request Line/Office: 260-982-5272
Fax: 260-982-5043

General Mailing Address:
WBKE 89.5 FM
MU Box 19
Manchester University
North Manchester, IN 46962

 

General Email   895thebuzz@gmail.com
Faculty Advisor Mark Adkins mtadkins@manchester.edu
Communications Chair Judd Case jacase@manchester.edu
Manager/Summer Manager Maia Marusak mnmarusak2016@spartans.manchester.edu
Promotions Director Brandon Curry bycurry@spartans.manchster.edu
News Director Michael Paynter mspaynter@spartans.manchester.edu
Music Director Kayla Sollars kmsollars@spartans.manchester.edu
Sports Director Mark Zinser mfzinser2015@spartans.manchester.edu
Sports Technician Carissa Arnett cmarnett2016@spartans.manchester.edu

 

Click here to open the WBKE live audio stream.

WBKE Mission   |  Contact Us   |  Manchester University Home  
Copyright 2009 Manchester University